Rim Job: A Dirty Paradelle

Warning: Sexually explicit. Please do not read if you’re bothered by that.

I rip off your skimpy underpants.

I rip off your skimpy underpants

to expose the globes of your butt cheeks,

to expose the globes of your butt cheeks:

Butt cheeks’ globes expose I,

the too-skimpy underpants off of you ripping.

Palming your ass, I spread it wide.

Palming your ass, I spread it wide

to access your smooth shaved hole,

to access your smooth shaved hole:

To access asshole, I it palming

shaved smooth, spread wide you.

Face buried in your crack, I stick my tongue inside

Face buried in your crack, I stick my tongue inside,

swirling it around inside your eager boi cunt,

swirling it around inside your eager boi cunt:

Around your boi cunt, eager face buried

in crack, I stick it, swirling.

Accessing your round ass, cunt boi,

I bury my eager face in the smooth

shaved hole of your butt cheeks’ widespread crack,

exposed by skimpy underpants ripped off,

swirling my tongue to inside stick it,

swirling my tongue to inside stick it.

Copyright 2015

T. Allen Culpepper

4 thoughts on “Rim Job: A Dirty Paradelle

Leave a Reply

